Monday, September 22, 2008
The Great Black Shark is back
ODOG is the hardest movie character I may have seen in my life. Think about it.
He is harder than Kaiser Soze, Scarface, and Dinero in Cape Fear. ODOG was the icon of the crack era and reason why Charles Barkely and Spike Lee aren't scary to America anymore. Everytime I see this actor I think of O Dog. O Dog made Omar look soft.
America is still afraid of O Dog.
Yes I said it. The Great Black Shark has returned. He's been on Hiatus since December 3rd 2007.
Shouts out to Switzer

This came from MMQB. I can't stand Peter King, but I had to mention this.
Switzer's bar tab from the Superbowl with Pittsburgh was $100K. What was he drinking?
Switzer is a G.
Pearlman writes that Troy Aikman was disgusted by Sanders. And Barry Switzer too. He also notes that Switzer's liquor tab during the week of the Pittsburgh-Dallas Super Bowl in Arizona was $100,000. That's a heck of an example to set, Barry. What a great hire.
The Wing T

As you know Sir Thomas, I am a disciple of the Wing T. That is my theme offense and I seek it in all football. I want to send shouts out to Miami for out scheming Belichek.
They removed football fundamentals and created an even playing field. It was a pleausre and joy to see Ricky running bye as the Wing. Quite honestly, that offense is a perfect way to utilize two backs.
With a healthy Vince Young, Tennessee can do that a few times with Chris Johnson running by. Imagine him with a head start around the corner.
Shouts out to Jason Campbell. The media is hard on black quarterbacks and he shut them the f up by solid gameplay. Over 70% is Steve Youngish, and he has outplayed Hassleback at this stage in the offense.
Remember that Hasslbeback was so bad that they had Trent Dilfer in as their starter. Did you get Cube yet?
War Ed Hochuli!
Labels:
campbell,
NFL,
Redskins,
single wing,
spread option,
wing t
Wednesday, September 17, 2008
Zebras
I wish people would give Hoculi a break. Did he make an awful call and cost the Bolts the game...absolutely. But, you can't tell me he didn't man up. He admitted his mistake...he is crucifying himself and actually responding to his hate mail and death threats. Let's be honest here, he is arguably one of the best refs in the game. He and Mike Carey have to be #1 and #2 (in no particular order), he explains the rules on calls and is a master of his craft. Compare this to NBA refs tanking games, MLB umps being plain bad, and Soccer refs doing whatever Soccer refs do...I mean c'mon they actually fall for those fake injuries.
In the most important game, the game of life, Ed and his pipes are true pros. They owned up to their mistake and took responsibility.
In the most important game, the game of life, Ed and his pipes are true pros. They owned up to their mistake and took responsibility.
Monday, September 15, 2008
The most painful thing I've ever seen
Remember this scene?
How does it make you feel?
Janiak, where are you at? I thought you were going to contribute.
Did you move away from Snake and KP? Where has Carl Limar been anyway?
How does it make you feel?
Janiak, where are you at? I thought you were going to contribute.
Did you move away from Snake and KP? Where has Carl Limar been anyway?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)